Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour – Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Guided Tour – Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Thursday Evening
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Guided Tour: Thursday Evening Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Dust Horizon: Dance, Film and Landscape
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Dust Horizon: Dance, Film and Landscape Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Teen Art Night
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Teen Art Night

April 26, 2019
Teen Art Night Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Dust Horizon: Dance, Film and Landscape
2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Dust Horizon: Dance, Film and Landscape Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Sunday Music Brunch
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sunday Music Brunch

April 28, 2019
Sunday Music Brunch Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour – Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Guided Tour – Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Educator Evening
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Educator Evening

May 1, 2019
Educator Evening Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
First Thursday: Serina Dawn at Nevada Museum of Art Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour – Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Guided Tour – Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Thursday Evening
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Guided Tour: Thursday Evening Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Art Afternoon: Workshop and Social for Seniors
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Art Afternoon: Workshop and Social for Seniors Friday, May 10, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Hands ON! Second Saturdays
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Hands on! Second Saturdays Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour – Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Guided Tour – Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Thursday Evening
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Guided Tour: Thursday Evening Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm