Trivia Night

Shea's Tavern Reno, Trivia Night
Event Description: 

Trivia Night is every Sunday at Shea's Tavern. It starts at 8pm!

1st Place: $35 bar tab

2nd Place: $25 bar tab

3rd Place: $15 bar tab

Age limit: 
21+
When is the event?: 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Shea's Tavern Reno (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Shea's Tavern Reno

715 S. Virginia St.
Reno
Website