Bingo Tuesdays!

Midtown Wine Bar, Bingo Tuesdays!
Event Description: 

Our Bingo Tuesdays are back and is going to be better than ever! Come play, wine and WIN! Reno's best wine bar bingo, Charitable bingo at Midtown Wine Bar!

 
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Midtown Wine Bar (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Midtown Wine Bar

1527 S Virginia St
Reno
(775) 800-1960
Website