Intermediate Painting

Carson Valley Art Center, Intermediate Painting
Event Description: 

$55.00 per person includes materials or bring your own for $30.00 per person

Pre-registration required
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pmShow all dates
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:15 pm to 2:15 pm

Where is the event?

Carson Valley Art Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)