Tidal Wave

Well Being Massage and Functional Fitness, Tidal Wave
Event Description: 

Reverse the affect of sitting and standing in a flexed position all day!

Use our Water Rowers to activate your under-used posterior muscles, and row your way to a healthy and balanced body. The rowing combined with a strength building circuit that uses free weights and resistance bands will aid in building muscle strength and endurance and boost your metabolism.

Click here for drop-in rates, memberships packages and combos.

When is the event?: 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 amShow all dates
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am

Where is the event?

Well Being Massage and Functional Fitness (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Well Being Massage and Functional Fitness

1851 South Roop, Suite 145
Carson City
(775) 546-3414
Website