Tidal Wave

Well Being Massage and Functional Fitness, Tidal Wave
Event Description: 

Reverse the affect of sitting and standing in a flexed position all day!

Use our Water Rowers to activate your under-used posterior muscles, and row your way to a healthy and balanced body. The rowing combined with a strength building circuit that uses free weights and resistance bands will aid in building muscle strength and endurance and boost your metabolism.

Click here for drop-in rates, memberships packages and combos.

When is the event?: 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 amShow all dates
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:30 am to 6:30 am

Where is the event?

Well Being Massage and Functional Fitness (See address and directions on the rightbelow)