Max Casino, 5x Reels 2x Poker
8:00 am

5X Reels 2X Poker

March 29, 2019
5X Reels 2X Poker Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:00 am
Max Casino, Earn & Eat | Max Rewards Start
10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Earn & Eat | Max Rewards Start Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Max Casino, April Showers
10:00 am

April Showers

April 1, 2019
April Showers Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:00 am
Max Casino, April Showers
10:00 am

April Showers

April 2, 2019
April Showers Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00 am
Max Casino, Senior Day
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Senior Day

April 3, 2019
Senior Day Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Max Casino, April Showers
10:00 am

April Showers

April 4, 2019
April Showers Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00 am
Max Casino, 5x Reels 2x Poker
8:00 am

5X Reels 2X Poker

April 5, 2019
5X Reels 2X Poker Friday, April 5, 2019 - 8:00 am
Max Casino, Shoe Tree Brewery Beer Tasting
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Shoe Tree Brewery Beer Tasting Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Max Casino, 5x Reels 2x Poker
8:00 am

5X Reels 2X Poker

April 6, 2019
5X Reels 2X Poker Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:00 am
Max Casino, Earn & Eat
2:00 pm

Earn & Eat

April 7, 2019
Earn & Eat Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Max Casino, April Showers
10:00 am

April Showers

April 9, 2019
April Showers Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00 am
Max Casino, Senior Day
11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Senior Day

April 10, 2019
Senior Day Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:00 am to 7:00 pm