Open Studio Pottery

Brewery Arts Center, Open Studio Pottery
Event Description: 

Come enjoy our open studio pottery days where experienced potters have taken a beginning course prior to enrolling in this one. This studio class is designed to give students freedom in their projects. Kim Maehl is the instructor for this class who is present strictly to help answer questions. 

*Glazes and firing are included in the tuition but students need to purchase their own clay in the studio. 

 

 

 

Price: 
$50 per month
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:00 amShow all dates
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00 am

Where is the event?

Brewery Arts Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Brewery Arts Center

449 W. King St.
Carson City
(775) 883-1976
Website