The Sage Project

Battle Born Social, The Sage Project
Event Description: 
What is The Sage Project?
 
It's the newest lounge in Carson City. And it's every Friday and Saturday night from 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. at Battle Born Social. Come party with us.
 
Live DJ. Full Bar. Good Times.
When is the event?: 
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 1:00 amShow all dates
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 1:00 am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 1:00 am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00 pm to Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 1:00 am

Where is the event?

Battle Born Social (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Battle Born Social

318 N. Carson St
Carson City
(775) 301-6695
Website